Bux.to it is a scam. Beware.

Welcome to Bux.to SCAM site.
How you make money.
Earnings example (based on current averages)
» You click 10 ads per day = $0.10
» 20 referrals click 10 ads per day = $2.00
» Your daily earnings = $2.10
» Your weekly earnings = $14.70
» Your monthly earnings = $63.00

Although, we cannot guarantee that you will earn such a profit.
SCAM BUX.TO BEWARE

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

15 Responses to “Bux.to it is a scam. Beware.”

  1. Scam Says:

    bux.to it scam?
    Wow.
    Thank you

  2. Brian Says:

    It certainly is one. All that turns out to be is a pyramid scheme. Avoid this type of scam at all costs.

  3. Brian Says:

    I requested payout on 27th Dec 2007 and still waiting.
    Beware.
    Bux.to it is a scam.

  4. Mark Says:

    I got sucked in, became a premium member, and Ive been waiting for my first payment since JANUARY. its now april, and no matter how much i contact them they always say “soon”! Do they really pay???? NOOOOOOOOOOOO.
    So don’t lose your time.

    About the bux.to forum it is full of lies. You can’t post in the forum area.
    It is a scam.

  5. Mark Says:

    i see bux.to and adbux spammed all the time on yahoo answers but now i def wont be signing up for them. thx for the info 🙂

  6. Mery Says:

    I have been paid by them. I agree that they need more help with payouts – it just takes a really long time to get paid. I am not an upgraded member and I haven’t paid for referrals.

  7. Total Says:

    Hey Mery you are a total fraud.
    Theis site is investigated and no one have received nothing from the. They are a russian scams.

  8. Arron Says:

    Thank you … Thank you.
    New I know that bux.to it is a scam.
    Well aparently I didn’t research it well enought cause I was going to buy some reference!
    Thank you !
    I search on google and Surprise!

    The Bux.to Pyramid Scheme Is A Fraud.

  9. Meijin Says:

    I myself, test bux.to service two weeks ago. I signed up for an account and I bought 15 referral and paid them using PayPal (my account is a verified buyer and I owned my own Credit Card, so the payment is legal and not fraud). As stated on their website, I waited for 2-5 work days for my referral, but until now they haven’t send my referrals.

  10. Lary Says:

    I have an account at bux.to !
    I tried to login on the forum with my account and it said :
    “Sorry, but you do not have permission to use this feature. If you are not logged in, you may do so using the form below if available. ”

    Now I know for sure that bux.to it is a scam.

  11. Alice Says:

    4 months no pay, no response. They are a totally scam site.
    Don.t join bux.to. In my view in will become a scam in future. Have you ever join Studiotraffic in the past? You see what happen to Studiotraffic.
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Studiotraffic
    It is no longer exist. Like studiotraffic, this type of making money program will not last long.

  12. Mia Says:

    They ARE A SCAM!
    I have made over 9000 usd with referrals and requested payment. Surprisingly they denied my payment saying it was detected FRAUD ACTIVITY. I sent them a message because ALL my referrals were bought, and they simply answered me with a default message accusing me of cheating, and not giving me a proof. BULLSHIT! They took MY MONEY and didn’t pay me.
    What it feels like is to email every single advertiser and expose the hidden facts they don’t show in their forums. Or when someone posts, they mostly like either delete or move to protected forums, so dumbasses believing they will get some cash won’t see they are falling for a scam.

  13. slanowi Says:

    I’m standard member of bux.to. I requested my payment on 10 Dec. 2007 und I’m waiting since this time. There’re about 70 business days ago and I got nothing. I think slowly that bux.to is a scam. A professional scam! They’re giving the messages about hundreds of dollars, which they paid. I don’t believe them. Be carefully!

  14. Villy Says:

    BUX.TO is a scam i wait for my paiment more thane 60 days.
    I don’t believe them. Be carefully!

    Bux.to forum is full of lies.

  15. Abis_cc2 Says:

    Bux.to forum is full of lies. Bux.to is not a scam ?
    So, what now?

Leave a comment